Contact Us

John Bosworth – President/CEO
jbosworth@bosworthsteel.com

Vincent Bosworth – Vice President/COO
vbosworth@bosworthsteel.com

Cindy Lott – Vice President – Finance
clott@bosworthsteel.com

Blake Crump – Vice President – Sales
bcrump@bosworthsteel.com

Jimmy Kepple – Vice President – Project Management
jkepple@bosworthsteel.com

Micah Conrad – Vice President – Safety Director
mconrad@bosworthsteel.com

Jim Hayes – General Superintendent
jhayes@bosworthsteel.com

Carl Williams – Director of Preconstruction and Engineering
cwilliams@bosworthsteel.com

Ryan Bland – Project Manager
rbland@bosworthsteel.com

Christopher Meza – Project Manager
cmeza@bosworthsteel.com

Michael Norrell – Project Manager
mnorrell@bosworthsteel.com

Doug O’Connor – Project Manager
doconnor@bosworthsteel.com

Matt Shiery – Project Manager
mshiery@bosworthsteel.com

Robert Bading – Sr. Project Manager
rbading@bosworthsteel.com

Scott Barton – Sales & Estimating
sbarton@bosworthsteel.com

Isaiah Mellington – Sales & Estimating
imellington@bosworthsteel.com

Lauren Black – Payroll
lblack@bosworthsteel.com

Rhonda Castillo – Payroll
rcastillo@bosworthsteel.com

Luanne Hays – Payroll
lhays@bosworthsteel.com

Gayle Tabor – Administrative Assistant
gtabor@bosworthsteel.com

Jerry Peninger – Quality Control
jpeninger@bosworthsteel.com

 

Send us a message