Contact Us

John Bosworth – CEO
jbosworth@bosworthsteel.com

Vincent Bosworth – President
vbosworth@bosworthsteel.com

Cindy Lott – Vice President – Finance
clott@bosworthsteel.com

Blake Crump – Vice President – Sales
bcrump@bosworthsteel.com

Micah Conrad – Vice President – Safety Director
mconrad@bosworthsteel.com

Jim Hayes – General Superintendent
jhayes@bosworthsteel.com

Carl Williams – Director of Preconstruction and Engineering
cwilliams@bosworthsteel.com

Michael Norrell – Project Manager
mnorrell@bosworthsteel.com

Matt Shiery – Project Manager
mshiery@bosworthsteel.com

Isaiah Mellington – Sales & Estimating
imellington@bosworthsteel.com

Lauren Black – Payroll
lblack@bosworthsteel.com

Rhonda Castillo – Payroll
rcastillo@bosworthsteel.com

Luanne Hays – Payroll
lhays@bosworthsteel.com

Aaron Green – Project Manager
Agreen@bosworthsteel.com

Nyckey Heath – Project Manager
Nheath@bosworthsteel.com

Ryan Coats – Estimating
Rcoats@bosworthsteel.com

Jenny Ward – Administrative Assistant
Jward@bosworthsteel.com

Corey LaFrenierre – Quality Control
Clafrenierre@bosworthsteel.com

 

Send us a message